Dream House

Hello, as you remember I am Kayden and this is blog number 3.And if could design my own house my own house it would look just just like an old modern house on the beach.It would have 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms for my family.I love when there is a walk in pantry and a island table.One of the bathrooms would have a bath and another on would have a rain shower head, the Third on. Would be normal with no bath or shower but it would have the sinks.My living white cotton couches with a glass table in the center and a tv attached to the wall.My parents room would be HUGE it would have a walk in closet and a giant bathroom and a office.I forgot to add that it would be two stories including a basement.My backyard would be brief it would be a wooden table with plants and a small grass patch for my dogs.If I could have this it would awesome thank you for listening to my dream house.

One thought on “Dream House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *