Forever twenty-three

Being 23 would be an awesome age to be forever.Twenty-three would be a good age for me at least.Well one good reason I would be twenty-three is because twenty-three is my favorite number I was born on the 23 of April.When i was younger i would always say to myself “I would get married and have kids at twenty-three.”If i were twenty-three right now i would be in med school getting my doctors credentials to be a surgeon.You could still have fun you would be able to party and not get in trouble (Maybe).I could have my own house and make my own money and by the things i want.I would want to kids and i could up would have more.Now these are just a few reason there are hundreds more reason i would be Twenty-three.

One thought on “Forever twenty-three

  1. I chose the exact same age! How many kids would you have and what would you want the genders to be? Any name ideas either?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *