Granted Three Wishes

If I were to meet a genie who has granted me three wishes I would choose. First I would choose to stop all the hatred in the world.Because it makes me sad knowing that babies, kids and People my age have to grow up where you never know when or how something is gonna happen or where if you go somewhere people don’t have to yell at you for your appearance and pronouns.My second wish would be to have NO homework.I know this may not be shocking coming from a 12 year old.But Homework drains us.Especially when people have after school sports really late like me.We come home after 9:30 and having to do homework until 12:30.its just a lot for me but maybe not for everyone.My third and final wish should be to have a bigger house and nicer car.My family do not have a nice car our car always breaks down.It maybe be because it is ten years old but our house is not in a great condition.We have lived in our house for 4 years.I have three siblings and we each are old enough to have our own rooms.I unfortunately have to share a room with my seven year old sister.Now I am twelve almost thirteen and I need my space for self explanatory reasons.We have 5 pets that can not fit in the same space.Also self explanatory.My parents need there space like my mom loves to work out but we don’t have a work out room.Also we live upstairs so if we were to have a treadmill we would get a but ton of complaints.Now i could have wishes for a lot more but I picked these for my own living and health.

One thought on “Granted Three Wishes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *