Invisible For 24-Hours

Imagine you snapped your fingers and you were invisible for24-hours. The possibilities would be endless. I would only do three things. First I would go to the spectrum and steal all the clothes, books, and makeup. I would do this because I don’t feel like I have everything I want in the world. Also because I feel that’s what every kid would do If they were invisible. For my second thing to do would be I would go to school and change all my grades to As because then I open up Aries I feel proud of my grades and it would make my parents happy. My third and final would be going to Disneyland because then I don’t have to wait in lines and I can take all the food I want and I also can get in for free. What would you do if you were invisible for 24-hours?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *